Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Rock Your LinkedIn Profile
Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Category: Events


Rock Your LinkedIn Profile

Underwritten by TEGNA Foundatio
n

Explore how to create a LinkedIn profile that brings your personal career story to life, whether you’re just starting out, seeking to advance, or making a career change. Gorki De Los Santos and Francisco Tobon from LinkedIn will offer tips on tailoring each section, starting with the key insight that a LinkedIn profile is unique and shouldn’t be approached exactly like a resume. They will cover ways to add media to a profile, methods for showcasing your career accomplishments and aspirations, and specific examples of profile phrases and language that can help inspire your personal story. 

DATE/TIME: Wednesday, January 25, 2023 – 1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST

REGISTER HERE

This session is open to all journalists, including non-members.
If you don't have an NAHJ account, please create an account in the "New User" section to complete your registration.